Hello Everyone!

This blog has been created by the Salzburg Scholars to document our trip such that friends, family, and sponsors can follow us on our journey through our pictures and stories. The Scholars this year are: Andy Dang, Joy Franco, Sophia Gutierrez, Carissa Labriola, Skylar Lewandowski, Patience McHenry, Mary Okin, Joey Ruth, Jessica Sandoval, Erin Enguero, Jessy Goodman, Laura Hart, Megan Leckie, Paolo Listana, Codi Mills, Jonathan Perez, Avesta Sabetian, and Nichole Yang. We hope you enjoy our adventures as much as we do. Thank you for your love and support!

-The Scholars


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s